The theory “Structuralism” was given by a linguistic Professor:

A. John Lyons
B. Chomsky
C. Ferdinand De Saussure
D. Edward Said

C. Ferdinand De Saussure

Literary Theory mcqs

1. Psychoanalysis 2. Postcolonialism
3. Feminism 4. Eco-Criticism
5. Structuralism 6. Poststructuralism
7. Modernism 8. Postmodernism
9. New Criticism 10. New Historicism
11. Formalism 12. Cultural Materialism
13. Marxism 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *